Filter by
  • Robert K

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Matt was wonderful. Nice, caring, and the texting system is priceless to me. Matt needs a raise. Your whole processing system is very efficient. Robert J Kreissler
  • Shane D

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    John was prompt and courteous. Before I even got out of my vehicle he was there wanting to know how he could be of service today. The service was fast and the waiting area ample in comfort. Definitely surpassed my expectations, great job!
  • Ian W

    MILLCREEK, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    John did a phenomenal job communicating and arranging aswell as performing service
  • Hiba K

    HERRIMAN, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Great service
  • John S

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    As usual, LHM Chevrolet did not disappoint. Always courteous, friendly, and professional!
  • Jim J

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Ralph Hardin my service writer was awesome
  • Yvette R

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    it was great John took great care of me, he explained everything. Came out to give me updates and we even talked sports! I really do enjoy the Miller teams.
  • Timothy T

    HOLLADAY, UT | 2007 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    you guys are the best
  • Martin M

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    I got my warranty claim approved. Down side is that I had to buy a second tire but overall the service was great
  • Mary D

    SLC, UT | 1995 Chevrolet C/K 2500
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Jackson the service rep was very helpful. I had forgotten that my car registration was due and I told him when I came to pick up my car and he got the emission test done and I was able to get my tags and didn't have to wait and come back, which helped me a lot because I work and had taken the day off to get my car service. He also helped me with a old pick up truck that I had and let me know what needed to be done on it and how much it would cost. I appreciate his help.