Filter by
  • Ben U

    HOLLADAY, UT | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Tom was very professional and respectful in the manner in which he explained everything to me.
  • Brent G

    SANDY, UT | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Even though it was extremely busy I was in and out in a timely manner. Tom is always GREAT!!! Although every other service adviser is too. They are always courteous and friendly and make me feel welcome any time I am there. I appreciate that. Thank you!!!!
  • Connie C

    OGDEN, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    It was so nice to meet Gary, he did a good job, outstanding and helpful. He is so friendly. It was a good deal. I am happy to buy a new car and I love it so much. I am learning something new. Thank you.
  • Drew S

    SOUTH SALT LAKE, UT | 2004 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Overall my experience was pretty good. But I was assured my truck was thoroughly inspected before purchasing, and it wasn't
  • Samuel H

    SANDY, UT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Just and Gage put in a lot of work to find us a truck. They did a great job and in the end we got exactly what we wanted.
  • Kenneth B

    DUTCH JOHN, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Fast friendly
  • Joanne Y

    HERRIMAN, UT | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    We have signed for our new vehicle but cannot have it. We were told we SHOULD be able to get it by the end of January. IF the dealership still has our truck when the first payment is due, February 4, they will make the payment. So basically, they keep our truck for over a month to show other customers what it looks like while we pay on a vehicle we don't even get to have. The transaction is complete. It is ours. But because they have some trade issue going on, we have to suffer. Yes, we signed in December for the incentives. But honestly, if I knew it would be over 5 weeks before being able to drive it home, I would have waited. It is NOT worth the incentives. I'm not happy with the way this deal was handled one bit. The truck we bought is literally sitting on their lot. I'm beyond infuriated.
  • Nicole V

    LEHI, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    I really liked my sales person, as a woman looking for a car it was so nice to have a woman helping me. Plus she was completely transparent which is such a nice trait to build up a relationship and repeat business.
  • Larry K

    BLUFFDALE, UT | 2010 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Tom Scharlow has always been extremely helpful, as he was in this appointment. I highly recommend him to anyone. His knowledge is excellent and his problem solving skills are demonstrated by how he steps up to deal with my unique "opportunities."
  • Sergio J

    SOUTH JORDAN, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    John in the service department was extremely helpful. Got us in and took care of us, whole process was easy.