Filter by
  • Shauna D

    KAMAS, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    .
  • Linda H

    GRANTSVILLE, UT | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    I worked with your advisor Richard Rapp and he always does a great job getting me in and out and taking care of what I need.
  • Kelly L

    DRAPER, UT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Service writer was professional and informative. He let me know ahead of time of the time they would be done.
  • Ralph H

    HERRIMAN, UT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Great!
  • William E

    TAYLORSVILLE, UT | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    It was a recall and I had to wait for the part to come in.
  • Micheal L

    SANDY, UT | 2001 Cadillac DeVille
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Rik was great at keeping me informed about our cadillac, however the shop was unable to obtain the parts. The cadillac was towed in late August and I had to have it towed to a different shop last week.
  • Christopher C

    MURRAY, UT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    They installed My tonneau cover very fast. I didn't miss any work because of there speed.
  • Christopher W

    EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Nate W. In service. Service advisor. Is amazing and always takes amazing care if me anytime I come in.
  • Deena D

    WEST VALLEY CITY, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    I definitely trust this dealership with my vehicles, my only issue was I was quoted a price for a job then it tripled in price only after a few hours after dropping the car off, not the advisors fault at all, they just quote what the computer tells them, but when it goes to millers highly qualified techs then they say what’s really involved, definitely understand that being a mechanic myself, I just feel bad for the customer that only brought enough money to pay for what was quoted.
  • Alan Or H

    MILLCREEK, UT | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Very professional & courteous