Filter by
  • Blaine B

    SALT LAKE CTY, UT | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    My Service Rep did a good job. I had an Oil Change scheduled for 10:00am but my car was not started on until 11:15am. Why make an appointment? I did not enjoy waiting for 1 hour and 45 minutes for a simple Oil Change with an appointment!
  • Jeff T

    SLC, UT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Satisfied
  • Dan K

    MURRAY, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    John is always on top of things! I hadn’t even heard there was a recall for my malibu(I have the my Chevrolet app that’s suppose to alert) John and techs it took care of the recall and my oil change in under the quoted time! I go back to LHM SERVICE SHOP because of consistency and efficiency!
  • Matthew A

    SANDY, UT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    Friendly staff, quick service
  • Kelly C

    OREM, UT | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    they worked with me to get my truck that i had purchased from them in Murray, ut into the shop and inspected for emissions even though i had just walked in without an appointment. Rik was very efficient in getting my truck in and the work done very quickly. everyone else had told me i would have to leave my truck for a week to get the work done including the larry miller dealership in provo, ut. i am very impressed with the way he worked for me!!!
  • Richard H

    SYRACUSE, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2022
    It was great experience. Ron kept me informed throughout the ordering process and wrapped up the paperwork quickly when the car was in.
  • Jason D

    KEARNS, UT | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 8, 2022
    It was quick and easy. The guys were awesome!
  • Alan P

    REXBURG, ID | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Our Service Technician did a fantastic job.
  • Gary F

    MURRAY, UT | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    My appointment was on time within an hour and 15 minutes my car was ready and my truck was ready to go. Ralph was a good help hi Gracie
  • Thomas S

    HOLLADAY, UT | 2005 Chevrolet Astro Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Simply the finest, most reputable automotive service available anywhere. The staff is incredible.